Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property
Excelentes vacaciones, muy complacidos en general.
View Property: XPB-Anika
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property
Great house and staff. Construction around it bit offseting and beach was not as clean this year.
View Property: BS3-Serena
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property
We stayed in Apt 10-C with two teenagers. Very impressive, dramatic & comfortable. Icy cold A/C, very complete kitchen, nice view of ocean (between building and palm fronds - which are bigger than current pics). Beds were awesome, as was internet access and free U.S. and local calls (working vacation for me). Easy walking distance to everything, and Bahia hotel pool was super nice. Issues/Concerns - Having only one house key a total bummer!!! Had we been there longer than 4 nights it would have been a deal breaker - especially with key needed for elevator. - MBR privacy. Only have folding slotted doors between MBR and family room. Great for extending view, but.. And the fact that there's a big glass window in the shower (no curtains) means you may be unwillingly putting on a show. - Fam Seating. Only room for 3 to sit. Needs an additional chair - Lighting controls so complicated they're impossible. We almost couldn't get the lights off the first night. - Patio only had two chairs and nice table, but pictures show 2 chase lounges. Still a very nice place that we would consider again.And I'm from S. CA, not Carlisle, WA...not sure where that came from.
View Property: OMB 10C
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property
I cant say enough good things about Casa Bella. It is a large, 5 BR house that is ideal for couples or families. The view from the pool is incredible. Short walk to a private beach. Kitchen is large, plus there is a bar and outdoor bar/grill. Nice living room with big TV. Indoor/outdoor speakers are perfect for having a good time. We went with a large group of friends and had a blast. We will be back.
View Property: CCOLBEL-Bella
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property
This was our 3rd straight summer renting one of the Blue Sea villas and it was--yet again-an exceptional experience. We rented with another family and had four kids under the age of 5... and yet it still managed to be an incredibly relaxing place (and the kids had a blast!). Is it next year yet? :-)
View Property: BS3-Serena
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property
We had a total of 24 individuals for this family and friends vacation. This is an A+ location and the villa is great. Besides not feeling crowded, the Lifestyle staff handled all of our needs.
View Property: XPED-La Roca
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property
We had the most amazing time at Villa Serena. It was beautiful and the staff was amazing.
View Property: BS3-Serena
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property
We had an amazing time at this property!
View Property: BS3-Serena
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property
Our families had an absolutely amazing stay at Casa Stamm. Home was beautiful with amazing views.I have been coming to Cabo for almost 30 years and this was the BEST vacation we have ever had.Marco Ojeda our host/concierge was amazing! The best customer service we have ever had, he is very kind, happy, and just takes care of his guests, he has amazing people skills that are hard to find:)
View Property: CDSP 10 - Stamm
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property
Casa Stamm provided a little slice of paradise during our family holiday vacation. The views are absolutely breathtaking as soon as you walk in the front door. We practically lived outside by the gorgeous pool and patio area. The inside of the house was beautiful, every little detail that went into building the house, just beautiful. The photos do not do this place justice. Ricardo and Rosa were great in helping to make this family vacation one for the books. We will definitely be back! Thank you, thank you Casa Stamm and Staff!
View Property: CDSP 10 - Stamm
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property
Estuvo buenisima, todo el servicio y atencion 10 puntos. gracias y seguro lo recomendare
View Property: OMB 10C
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
We have stayed in many vacation resorts as well as different rental Villas. The views at Villa Anika are absolutely stunning and the Villa is gorgeous; well maintained and extremely clean. The staff and concierge are very knowledgeable and are definitely service oriented. The facilities afforded at Las Ventanas complete the ultimate vacation experience. We would highly recommend Lifestyle Villas
View Property: XPB-Anika
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property
Breathtaking location at a beautiful villa which was great for a large group. Villa staff was wonderful making our vacation experience perfect.
View Property: CCOLBEL-Bella
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
stayed here 5 times in the past 6 years. always the best family vacation we take.
View Property: BS3-Serena
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property
I had the pleasure of renting this villa. Our group consisted of 10 adults and 2 children. The villa is as pictured on the photos. Probably even nicer in person. Very clean, well kept and comfortable. We were very satisfied with the service provided. We did chef for breakfast a couple of days and for dinner one night. His service and food quality was AMAZING, I would just say it would be nice if they added a little more variety to the options for meals. The housekeeper did a good job keeping the property clean. We booked a private catameran excursion which was fabulous. The property was easy to get to and get to town from the property was easy. They assisted with last minute requests for car service multiple time. I would definitely rent again and use the
View Property: BS3-Serena
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property
Service was great! Unit was top notch. A bit out of the way,but perfect iforca quite dealing stay.
View Property: COPALA 2104
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property
Top-notch, Lifestyle Villas couldn't have been any better. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
View Property: OMB 04A
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
This house is great for large or small groups. The view was amazing!! Ricardo was awesome!! From recommendations of restaurants and excursions, to setting us up with taxi's rides, dinner reservations, sunset cruises and even getting groceries for us! He was there to check in with us every day to make sure we didn't need anything...And boy can he make a mean margarita!! Isabell was also great! She was there every day to tidy up, always so happy and smiling, she even helped us improve our Spanish. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: CDSC 10-Juan Miguel
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property
The condo at One Medsno Beach was lovely, clean and convenient to everything. Walking distance to the beach, Marina, mall and restaurants. The only negative thing is that the pool is small and no sun after 2:00 in the pool area.
View Property: OMB 11C
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property
The condo was lovely and perfect for a relaxing holiday. It was spotlessly clean and well maintained. The access to other resorts gave us lots of options for swimming, dining and relaxing.
View Property: COPALA 2104
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property
This was definitely an upscale condo which we thoroughly enjoyed. Eating in and cooking our own meals was a delight; so was having cocktails on the balcony before dining out. Good restaurants were within walking distance. Easy and quick access to Medano Beach, but far enough away to not have to listen to the raucous music there. A 20 minute walk brought you into the Marina and downtown. We had water pressure issues, but it got resolved with in 24 hrs. Diana and Marco were very helpful, prompt, and efficient. We appreciated their care and attention.
View Property: PCV-601
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property
We loved the condo, it is confortable, elegant, and functional at the same time. The appliances, the amenities, the linen, etc., was just perfect !!!Since we started the contact with Diana at Lifestyle, until we met Francisco who did welcome us at the condo, the service provided was extraordinary, the are experts.We will surely use Lifestyle services again
View Property: COPALA 2104
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property
The property is in a great location and the property management company was very easy to work with. I would suggest that they fix the hot water issue, however. At first we didn't have any hot water and then after it was fixed, it would switch between scalding hot and freezing cold while showering without adjusting the handle. I would also recommend stocking the unit with toilet paper (we only had two addtional rolls for a 10 day stay with 4 people) and making sure soap dispensers were full prior to guest arrival.
View Property: OMB 04A
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property
We had a great time here. The condo is very clean, with all the amenities you could ask for. The unit does come complete with a hair dryer, iron and ironing board, beach towels, coffee maker, shampoo/conditioner/body wash. We had a wonderful time. It's only a 1 minute walk to the beach, literally one small block and directly behind the Hacienda Hotel. We stayed with another couple and slept in the master suite. The AC is quite loud, but works great. A set of earplugs for a light sleeper like me is a must. The master suite has a Temperpedic bed. The couches are very comfortable, albeit a little outdated in their style but let's not be picky here. Hector was our concierge and was extremely helpful and kind. A+ for Hector!
View Property: OMB 11C
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property
A great experience from booking thru reception at One Medano and the stay. We would definitely want to repeat the experience at some point and would highly recommend Lifestyle Villas and particularly the property at One Medano. The one very minor negative was that we were not contacted to confirm departure time from One Medano. I had to call the morning of departure to find my scheduled pick up was delayed to 12:15pm rather than what I was previously told, 11:00am. We did appreciate not having to sit around the airport for an extra hour and fifteen minutes.
View Property: OMB 02A