Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2014
Property
great location, we love to be in the heart of the action and close to the Marina
View Property: OMB 02A
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2014
Property
We stayed at Casa Juan Miguel. It was amazing. The golf was incredible, played both the Ocean and Desert courses. Could walk to the club house from our house. Easier to drive, but one day we needed to "divide and conquer" and some walked to the club house, some walked to the spa at the Sheraton and some took the car to go fishing.The staff at Lifestyles are incredible-both the preplanning staff and the concierge staff that came by each day to make sure we were doing okay. The chef services were our favorite dining events. The food was delicious and staying in, enjoying the view and all the amenities of the house, was the perfect combination. Having groceries at the house when we arrived was wonderful. We did rent a car, and were glad we did. We stayed in on the days we didn't have a planned event and those were very fun days- the pool area is beautiful. I think my favorite part of our stay was opening the sliding doors all the way open and enjoying the fresh air all day, only closing them at night when we went to bed. Coming from 18 degrees in Denver, this was a real treat.I recommend this house whole-heartedly. And, Lifestyles entire crew- it was the perfect vacation.
View Property: CDSC 10-Juan Miguel
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2013
Property
Villa Gracia is located in walking distance to the beach. You have access to the club in the community which is fantastic. You are a 10 min drive to downtown Cabo. House is spacious. Has wifi, dish network in the family room and use of a golf cart. The house is very clean. The matresses are very comfortable. The view to the ocean is spectacular. There were only 2 things that were not up to our satisfaction. One is there was a problem with the hot water. It took forever (10 minutes) for hot water to start running. The second is the shower heads are awful. Other than that the place is 10 star.
View Property: PBR 225-Gracia
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property
This property is amazing! It was a great experience!
View Property: CCOLBEL-Bella
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2013
Property
We rented 3 Villas in Los Cabos at once for the buildup week to our wedding, staying at Casa Bella, Villa Serena and Amanda. Incredibly beautiful and serene, would recommend to anyone!
View Property: CCOLBEL-Bella
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2013
Property
Everything we expected and more. Lifestyle Villas is the Best of the Best!!!
View Property: BS3-Serena
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2013
Property
Brought our 3 teenage boys to Cabo. The house is a perfect location. Very close to the fun of Cabo. Yet the location of the house is very private and secure. Golf and tennis nearby. Our cook (Christina) was excellent and was eating homemade meals with Grandma. Ricardo and Rosa made sure every need was met and every question was answered. Really special place with really great people. Must does; Eat at Flora Farms, Cactus ATV tour, dinner at Alexanders, lunch at the Mango deck, golf, jets skis, surf lessons.
View Property: PBR 225-Gracia
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2013
Property
Casa Bella was wonderful and amazing! Everything was over the top. We would stay there again in a hearbeat. Thank you Lifestyles for the first class service!
View Property: CCOLBEL-Bella
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2013
Property
EXCELLENT
View Property: CDSP 10 - Stamm
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2013
Property
Our stay at Casa Bella was wonderful! With a rental car, we were able to travel to Cabo San Lucas, and San Jose del Cabo very easily. The house and property were beautiful & private with stunning views. We were able to watch whales from the deck & it was great to beach comb at the large private beach. The Lifestyle people were fantastic, from drivers & housekeeping to concierge. The recommended chef and restaurants were great! It was overall a very wonderful stay, at a beautiful villa!
View Property: CCOLBEL-Bella
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2013
Property
Wonderful service, great house and location,very comfortable, like home. Lifestyles certainly deserve their fine reputation
View Property: CDSC 10-Juan Miguel
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2013
Property
Beautiful!!! Loved every minute of our stay at Casa Juan Miguel! In fact it was so beautiful there we hardly left, there were no activities as appealing as lounging by the pool and hot tub while loving the view of the ocean. We enjoyed walking down to the beach and even saw a whale just off shore on one of our beach walks. It was a fabulous place to come home to when we ventured out for our glass bottom boat tour, parasailing, snorkeling and ziplining! Don't know when I've loved a vacation location more than Casa Juan Miguel!
View Property: CDSC 10-Juan Miguel
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2013
Property
Great experience. our family loved it
View Property: CDSP 10 - Stamm
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2012
Property
excelent
View Property: PBR 225-Gracia
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2012
Property
Very nice but need to fix TV this house ?
View Property: CDSP 10 - Stamm
Reviewed: May 10, 2012
Property Manager
House was great, service was professional and with fellow up service.
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2012
Property
this is our third time renting casa bella from Lifestyles. we LOVE the house and the terrific service from Lifestyles. the house it pure magic...comfort, luxury, warmth. this is our dream trip every year!!!
View Property: CCOLBEL-Bella
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2012
Property
Hector, Arsenia, Marta, Rosa are all proficient and professional above and beyond expectations. We have become friends! The villa is beautiful and well cared for. We love to cook and the beautiful array of dishes, glassware and cooking utensils makes for happy cooks. Our family especially loved having chefs come to cook dinner for us the first night after traveling all day. We highly recommend A Matter of Taste. Renting a van from Payless was seamless. Fishing with Hector's recommended captain, perfect. Buy tuna fresh off the boats. Cruising on the Rissalena out of Cabo San Lucas Marina is wonderful....the crew is respectful of the environment. They are not a party boat....feel free to take children. Dinner at Aqua at Palmilla is a highlight...very pricey, very wonderful experience. The villa has small one-step ramps which can be put in place for wheelchair use, which we need. The house is barrier-free. Every step of the way......Lifestyle Villas and Hector Barradas, especially, made our annual family vacation just grand!
View Property: CDSP 10 - Stamm
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2012
Property
Very nice villa.
View Property: CCOLBEL-Bella
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2012
Property
We had Fabulous views and the staff was very helpful and attentive.
View Property: CCOLBEL-Bella
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2011
Property
Great Trip
View Property: PBR 225-Gracia
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2011
Property Manager
We had stayed at Casa Corona under different management so we appreciated the updates and special touches that made the property more liveable and attractive. Any minor problems were quickly remedied by Lifestyle. Our favorite parts of the day at the house was watching the sun rise over the sea, then watching it set behind the mountains as last golfers finished their rounds.
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2010
Property
I could not imagine this trip being any better. The location was perfect for us. Rafael, Hector, and Carmen made sure that all of the activities were properly planned, all of our needs were met, and everything went smoothly. The villa was fantastic. The pictures do not do it justice. I would highly recommend Lifestyle Villas and this villa in particular to anyone desiring to stay in the Cabo del Sol area.
View Property: CDSC 10-Juan Miguel
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2010
Property
Great time at Casa Stamm
View Property: CDSP 10 - Stamm