Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property
We had a great time here. The condo is very clean, with all the amenities you could ask for. The unit does come complete with a hair dryer, iron and ironing board, beach towels, coffee maker, shampoo/conditioner/body wash. We had a wonderful time. It's only a 1 minute walk to the beach, literally one small block and directly behind the Hacienda Hotel. We stayed with another couple and slept in the master suite. The AC is quite loud, but works great. A set of earplugs for a light sleeper like me is a must. The master suite has a Temperpedic bed. The couches are very comfortable, albeit a little outdated in their style but let's not be picky here. Hector was our concierge and was extremely helpful and kind. A+ for Hector!
View Property: OMB 11C
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property
A great experience from booking thru reception at One Medano and the stay. We would definitely want to repeat the experience at some point and would highly recommend Lifestyle Villas and particularly the property at One Medano. The one very minor negative was that we were not contacted to confirm departure time from One Medano. I had to call the morning of departure to find my scheduled pick up was delayed to 12:15pm rather than what I was previously told, 11:00am. We did appreciate not having to sit around the airport for an extra hour and fifteen minutes.
View Property: OMB 02A
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property
Had a woderful time the staff was great
View Property: BS3-Serena
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property
I stayed in Unit 11C for six years and throughly enjoyed my stay and planning to return. One Medano Beach is located in the perfect place for walking to Downtown, the Marina, or to the beach. It also has a view of the Sea of Cortez from the balcony and during late January and early February has a great view of the sunrise. Lifestyle staff was very professional and helpful during my stay. Everything was exactly as they said it would be and it was very nice to be able to complete the grocery list in advance and have everything stocked upon my arrival. My only minor complaint, is that this unit did not have very hot water, but I got use to the somewhat warm showers. Great condo, great location, great facility management, maintenance and security staff, added up to a great stay. Look forward to returning later this year.
View Property: OMB 11C
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property
The five bedroom house was perfect for four couples and a golf pro. The spread out spaces were expansive and we had plenty of room for 18 when we had an in house dinner prepared, which is a must. Make sure that your request Manuel for your chef. It was the best meal of our entire week and maybe ever!
View Property: CDSP 02 - Casa Tortuga
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property
Thomas F, From the pristine infinity pool/spa with golf course and ocean views, to the four well-appointed ensuite bedrooms, to the comfortable great room with sound system and glass doors opening to the deck, Casa Stamm provided a wonderful experience for our group of eight. The on-site concierge service was impeccable, as well as all the pre-trip services. We'll be back!
View Property: CDSP 10 - Stamm
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property
Rosa, quiero excusarme por no haber escrito antes. Las vacaciones que pasamos en Los Cabos han sido para todos nosotros unas espectaculares e inolvidables!!!! Desde que aterrizamos hasta que nos despedimos no hicimos otra cosa que estar felices, no queramos que acabara. Jorge FANTSTICO, servicial, dispuesto siempre a ayudar en lo que lo necesitramos y resolvindonos TODO,..con el problema de mi hija y mis nietos al United cancelarles el vuelo hizo mucho ms all de lo que pudiramos haber esperado. Nunca le estaremos suficientemente agradecidos... Slvia la camarista, tremenda! El Chef sper fabuloso! Mil gracias por vuestra ayuda y por complacernos a capacidad haciendo de esa semana una que nunca olvidaremos Luisita y familia
View Property: CCOLBEL-Bella
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property
I want to thank you for an outstanding stay. The entire TEAM, especially Ricardo and Brenda, were terrific. Your organization is first class and easy to understand why you have been successful in taking care of people in Los Cabos. We will certainly use you again and tell our friends and colleagues. Mucho Gracias from all of us for such a wonderful week.
View Property: CDSC 10-Juan Miguel
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property
Very good
View Property: PBR 225-Gracia
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property
Last minute rescue during busy holiday season was very much appreciated! Hector and Rosa could not have been more helpful. Would stay there again!
View Property: OMB 02A
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property
We loved the villa and the service provided by Francisco and the team. Our recommendations are around the Auberge Facilities and Beach Club. While both are nice, they need some upgrades. The service at the Auberge pool has deteriorated from years past. Just slow given the prices charged. Also, there needs to be TVs installed at the pool bar for big games. Same goes for the beach club. All of the new resorts have improved amenities and Auberge and the Beach Club have fallen behind. They will lose customers if they dont improve.
View Property: PBV 306-Tranquila
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property
This condo came pre-furnished with everything that the family needed, including kitchen supplies, washer/dryer, Jacuzzi, 3 TVs with full cable programming, plus immediate access to the beach, marina, and downtown Cabo. Diana and Jorge from Lifestyle Villas were extremely professional and helpful, and the building staff was always available with 24/7 service and to help out or to answer questions. Would recommend to all.
View Property: OMB 04A
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2017
Property
Always amazing to stay in the One Medano Beach condo complex. Steps to the beach and steps to the harbor. The condo was perfect! So luxurious!
View Property: OMB 04A
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property
Excellent! Extremely helpful, accessible & attentive concierge on site as well pre-trip support.
View Property: OMB 10C
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property
Thank you very much to all at Lifestyle Villas! Everything was just perfect...the villas, the staff, the location..everything! We would highly recommend Villa Amanda and Villa Serena as well as working with Lifestyle Villas to plan a wonderful getaway for friends and family! We hope to be back very soon!
View Property: BS3-Serena
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property
We stayed at this condo unit for the month of October. We had an awesome time. We were walking distance from everything. This was a dream vacation. We will be returning in March. Our security, housekeeping and conciege was absolutely great.
View Property: OMB 11C
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property
My 8 girlfriends and I spent a long weekend at Villa Serena and had the time of our lives. The villa was absolutely beautiful and the planning of the trip was as easy as can be. The villa was pristine and all requests were fulfilled immediately. Jorge, our local concierge, answered our requests immediately and made everything so fun and accommodating. We had a company chef/staff come one night to prepare/serve dinner and the food was amazing and so reasonable!! I cannot wait to go back to Villa Serena and do it all over again!
View Property: BS3-Serena
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property
This house is awesome, with a very scenic location and fine facilities.It works well for four couples with each occupying comfortable and spacious bedrooms. The outdoor living area is considerably above average - great pool, large hot tub, gas fire, and generous eating area. Loved it!!
View Property: XPB-Anika
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property
The house was absolutely perfect for our group of 10! The backyard, pool, living space, and kitchen were all perfect for relaxing and enjoying the beautiful Cabo weather. We loved the roof deck for sunset views and pictures. The kitchen was stocked with all the equipment we needed to cook a few breakfasts and dinners, and having groceries picked up for us ahead of time was a life saver.The Lifestyle team was so accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed for our trip! We worked with a concierge prior to the trip to arrange groceries and a few special treats for the weekend, and everything was waiting for us when we arrived. We also had a few extra requests during our stay, and our local concierge was always available for whatever we needed. He even helped us arrange rides into town.Overall we had a wonderful stay and I would highly recommend this house to large groups traveling to Cabo!
View Property: CDSP 09 - Agave Azul
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property
I always have loved my stay at One Medano-everyone that works there on a daily basis are very helpful and they always have a up beat attitude-if you need anything it is taken care of right away. Totally wonderful and I always miss them until I return.
View Property: OMB 02A
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Hector was very helpful as was the on-site staff.
View Property: OMB 11C
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
Villa Serena was very nice and offered perfect interior accommodations for our group of 8. The Villa was clean and comfortable,and has great A/C! Unfortunately the Wolf oven as down, but our Chef, Manuel and his team, were able to produce outstanding meals is a little dicey to enter the Villa compound due to the current construction of a large hotel/condo complex at the gated community. Construction noise from current construction at the Villa next to ours was annoying and some nights it went on until 9 PM. They toned it down after we notified our Concierge of the noise. The beach is stunningly beautiful and we were treated to a great sea show in the early evening hours when hundreds of manta-rays danced and jumped in the shore break, much to our delight. Overall, a great stay in Cabo and we highly recommend Lifestyle to take care of all your vacation needs....Thank you, Rosa, Richardo and Francisco, and of course, big kudos to Manuel, Danial and Thomas, the best Chef team in Cabo...
View Property: BS3-Serena
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property
The home was absolutely stunning... the view was incredible. The service was excellent. We lost our keys and our concierge went out of his way to bring us a new set very late at night. It was a perfect vacation. Great location - quiet - SAFE- and close to everything
View Property: CCOLBEL-Bella
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property
Our party of four couples had a fantastic week at Casa Tortuga. The house was just what we hoped and the experience was only made better by the care received from our concierge, Ricardo, and the two great chef's dinners that we enjoyed at the house courtesy of Chef Manuel. Will happily look to make a return trip!
View Property: CDSP 02 - Casa Tortuga
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Casa Stamm, also Agave Azul. Everything was just perfect, nothing could have been better. We will be back soon.
View Property: CDSP 09 - Agave Azul